The Hooded Cable Scarf – Knitting Pattern

Although it’s been a while and I have published other patterns since than, I cannot resist sharing this one with you.

I’ve never been a hat person in my younger years. I’ve always loved to feel the wind in my hair. Of course that changed in the last couple of years. But even now, I do have days when I want my hair to be free; when I am not in the mood to arrange my hair every time I take my hat off; yet not to be cold, but cozy.

Those are the days when a hooded scarf is welcomed. Warm, cozy and stylish!

So I designed a new pattern – The Hooded Cable Scarf

Textured, yet simple and elegant. I love it!

Happy knitting!

P.S. If you are not a fan of texture, I have an older pattern for a hooded cowl.

 

About The Morning Whisper

Handmade, Events, Deco, Lifestyle and more https://themorningwhisper.wordpress.com/ https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheMorningWhisper http://www.ravelry.com/designers/patricia-ostate
This entry was posted in DIY, Made to be appreciated, Patterns and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

