It must be time for a vacation…

Because I keep ending up looking at beach pictures. I think my mind is trying to say something to me.

p41900341

Bora Bora Island in French Polynesia – 2013

Even thought it’s pouring rain over here, I am dreaming of my quiet beach in Bora Bora. It’s been 3 years, but I can still see the lovely colour palette from that beach: the sky, the water …you couldn’t even see when one ends and the other begins.

The water was warm and you could walk into really deep without wetting more than your knees – the water was that low. It was a sandy beach, but with a lot of broken corals in the water, which strangely enough didn’t bother me at all.

It was a great place to read a book and enjoy the warm breeze.

How is your Wednesday?!

P.

P.S.  Travels/Photos/Memories
About The Morning Whisper

Handmade, Events, Deco, Lifestyle and more https://themorningwhisper.wordpress.com/ https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheMorningWhisper http://www.ravelry.com/designers/patricia-ostate
This entry was posted in Journal, Travels, Travels/Photos/Memories and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

