Travels/Photos/Memories

I am not very good with schedules when it comes to doing something for me.  I can plan and organise  pretty much everything, but when it comes to actually keeping to the plan, well… I can always come up with some sort of excuses when I need to interrupt a routine/plan.

So I want to start a fun experiment to try to change my behaviour in this regards.

You know that moment when you are in vacation, or just in a city break, event or even for short walks and you take lots of pictures because you always want to remember those moments? At that time they feel so precious that you want to capture them forever. But then, you reach home, you download them to your computer (sometimes you procrastinate that moment too) and forget about them. How many times do you browse through those photos?

In order to not be disappointed I am not going to promise, but I am going to try really hard to post every Wednesday a photo from my travels, or any photo that catches my eye in that day. This way, I am definitely going to browse to all my photos, and hopefully will learn to keep up to a schedule.

Fingers crossed, and I hope you will enjoy the journey through my memories via my photos.

And why not – I am challenging you to do the same! Browse your photo folders and refresh those memories. Post them and share a link in the comment section.

The other day, a friend of mine (little cousin actually) made me jealous of her breakfast view. But it wasn’t the view  (a gorgeous vacation view) that caught my attention, it was the idea of breakfast. Usually when I eat out is either for lunch or dinner. When I am thinking of going out for breakfast the first thing that pops in my head is – My breakfast in Sydney.

 

sydney2bbreakfast

My Breakfast in Sydney – 2013

 

Do you have any particular memories about breakfast? Don’t keep them to yourself, share bellow.

P.

P.S. Wednesday – Cause it’s the middle of the week and I need a little boost to get me through the week. And a trip through my photo folders should do the trick.

About The Morning Whisper

Handmade, Events, Deco, Lifestyle and more https://themorningwhisper.wordpress.com/ https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheMorningWhisper http://www.ravelry.com/designers/patricia-ostate
This entry was posted in Food and more, Journal, That moment, Travels, Travels/Photos/Memories and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Travels/Photos/Memories

  1. Pingback: Reminiscing Santorini | The Morning Whisper

  2. Pingback: Early mornings in the city | The Morning Whisper

  3. Pingback: Mexican Experience | The Morning Whisper

  4. Pingback: Mt. Maunganui, New Zealand | The Morning Whisper

  5. Pingback: St. Johns, Antigua | The Morning Whisper

  6. Pingback: That kind of day | The Morning Whisper

  7. Pingback: It must be time for a vacation… | The Morning Whisper

  8. Pingback: 1st of June | The Morning Whisper

  9. Pingback: On top of the Mountains | The Morning Whisper

Leave a Reply

