Not ready to say goodbye to summer

It wasn’t a very long summer, or very productive, but I still managed to do a few things:

We had an early vacation in June, but we still have one coming soon. (can’t wait! )

I started a new collaboration which brought me some comfort, but it also consumes time, so I have less (time and energy) for my projects.

We managed to visit my parents in their vacation, so we had the chance to explore a little more our beautiful country. 

R’s parents finally paid us a visit. 🙂

We tried to escape every free weekend that we had, so we had a few trips at the Black Sea, and we explored the mountains / areas surrounding us.

Two dear friends / neighbours of ours got married.

We both had very relaxed birthdays this year, enjoying our day just in the company of each other.

And still, I am not ready to say goodbye to summer just yet.

I have many projects/designs /products that I need to finish.

We still have an amazing vacation for two weeks! I can’t wait to relax, enjoy the sun and see an old friend/room mate of mine who lives there. Lots of memories to relive and lots of details to discuss. She is expecting! 🙂

And one more experience that I am anxious to have: paragliding!

Foto: paramania.ro

 

How was your summer?! Are you ready to let go?

 

 

About The Morning Whisper

Handmade, Events, Deco, Lifestyle and more https://themorningwhisper.wordpress.com/ https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheMorningWhisper http://www.ravelry.com/designers/patricia-ostate
This entry was posted in Journal and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

